The Null Set

Guitar & vocals: Dudley Colley
Bass: John Donkey
Drums: Hag

"Music For Robots" 10" EP.
Released: May 1998
Label: Alpha Relish
Cover design: Apeonaut


1. Grandiosa + Nocturnal
2. Prefab "Brainy" Sprout
3. Boo
4. Manimal
5. Backwords
6. Captain Space Moon
7. Swedish Best
8. Up-Input
9. Super Soul Mintees
10. Mrs. Super Sex

Buy from the Learn To Love releases page.

Learn To Love...